Edo politics-DSS invite 10 top APC leaders for an ‘Important Meeting’

The Department of State Services has invited 10 leaders of the All Progressives Congress (APC) in Edo State for an ‘important meeting’.

According to one of the letters obtained by Channels Television, dated August 20, 2020 and addressed to one Tony Adun who is also known as Kabakaba, it was gathered that the politicians will be attending the meeting at the DSS Command Headquarters in Benin City on Saturday August 22.

Though the agenda of the meeting was not disclosed, Adun was asked to attend the meeting with the National Chairman of Road Transport Employers Association of Nigeria (RTEAN) and eight other leaders of the APC in the state.

These include Ehis Adams – APC Leader in Oredo, Osaro Idahosa – APC Leader in Ikpoba-Okha, and Okunbor Roberts – APC Leader in Ovia South-West LGA.

Others are ‘Atarodo’ – APC member, Kingsley Amedo – APC member, Richard Obe – APC member, Osarobo Idehen – APC member, and Dr Emma – APC member.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *